We’re all going on a …summer holiday ! (freebie inc.)

Pure Eggs & Spam

Dench Designs - by the seaside bench 40L 4 prims NEW!

I’m almost going to BURST with excitement, only a few days to my summer vacation ! With that in mind I’ve gone all beachy and summery in my SL mood. So much so when I spotted a gorgeous little beach house for free on the market place, I snapped it up and begun rummaging through my “to blog list” for items I could show off in and around it. I found this glorious bench seat at Dench Designs yesterday, go check that store out, its full to brimming with reasonably priced and low prim items for your home & garden. What I SO enjoyed about this is the hilarious animations and sound effects ! YES, really a bench with sound effects – coolbeans – you neeeed this ! It has couples and single pringle poses, one of my favs is above “feeding the seagulls” , not only do birds rez…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

